top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureJUNEE

I Found the Best Ramen in Angeles


 

Will you wait for 30 minutes for this ramen?

 

Makimura Ramen Bar Marquee Mall

If ramen is not your favorite, give this ramen bar a try. You will surely love it.

I myself not a fan of ramen. Its not that i don't eat ramen, I tried but it's not my cup of tea. Korean food is actually my style rather than Japanese.

So here's the story why we came here.

This is actually a newly open ramen bar near my cousins place. I wonder everyday why people keeps falling in line just to have a taste of their ramen. Out of curiosity i asked my boyfriend to treat me here. We were number 8 in the line. We came at 5:30pm and that was Monday.

It takes 30 minutes before our orders got served. By the way we ordered original tokatsu ramen, midori ramen and california maki. The taste is very different from the other ramen that I've tried before.There's this unexplainable taste that will make you want to visit again.

That's why we came to visit the other week and had aka ramen (super spicy) and volcano roll Prices are also affordable.




74 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page